gtag('config', 'UA-121797318-1');

ABOUT THE COMPANY

LOVE FOR MUSIC, HARD PATIENT WORK, AND PROFESSIONAL ATTITUDE

REEZOLDINI Audio manufactures Hi-End speaker systems, cable products, and electronic components.

…colleagues nicknamed Anton Julin as Antonio Stradivari for his rigorous attitude to work; later the name was transformed into Reezoldini.

The company has been producing speaker systems since 2008. REEZOLDINI Audio received the official status and trademark in 2015.

WHO WAS THE FOUNDER?

The history of the company dates back to 2008. The REEZOLDINI Audio Company was founded by the engineer Anton Iulin, known more as Antonio Reezoldini or Anthony Julin among engineers and integrators. Earlier, besides architectural acoustics and electroacoustics, Anton was engaged in tuning Hі-Fі and High-End equipment: speaker systems and electronic components.

WHAT WAS IN THE BEGINNING?

Once, together with one Russian distributor and a foreign manufacturer of speaker systems, he manufactured a legacy speaker system upon a special request. He significantly enhanced it. The result obtained prompted a fair question from the participants of this “project”: “How many such sets can you make per month?” Actually, this question did encouraged him to lunch production in Russia, and after that, he started his own development of speaker systems.

Antonio Reezoldini
YEARS OF HARD WORK

Initially, the entire production cycle, starting from the development of models, testing, designing, setting up machines, CNC program engineering, selection of options and methods of finishing, verification of quality and durability of the coating, was performed by just one person. Working 16-18 hours a day, step by step, he went to his goal, trying to make a quality product, thinking through all the little things to the maximum, including such things as anti-resonant supports instead of traditional spikes, an acoustic cable of our own production, etc. The moment of time, the very team of professionals works at the REEZOLDINI Audio Company.

WHY REEZOLDINI?

Colleagues nicknamed Anton Iulin as Antonio Stradivari for his rigorous attitude to work; later the name was transformed into Antonio Reezoldini. Due to the uniqueness of this name, it formed the basis for the name of the new brand. It is possible that no one would have known that for a long time, the engineer Julin from St. Petersburg who was in love with his job was hiding behind the backs of Antonio Reezoldini. For unknown reasons, at a certain point in time, Anton decided to change the course of events and declared that he is Antonio Reezoldini himself, and the REEZOLDINI Audio brand is a Russian brand.

CONTACT
You can ask any question by filling in a contact form.
We love what we do
SOUND

map

О компании

Любовь к музыке, упорный кропотливый труд и профессиональное отношения к делу

REEZOLDINI audio производит Hi-End акустические системы, кабельную продукцию и электронные компоненты.

…за скрупулёзное отношение к делу, коллеги прозвали Антона Юлина – Antonio Stradivari, позже имя трансформировалось в Reezoldini.

Компания выпускает акустические системы с 2008 года. Официальный статус и торговую марку REEZOLDINI audio получила в 2015 году.

Кто основал?

История компании берет свои истоки с 2008 года. Компанию REEZOLDINI audio основал инженер Антон Юлин, известный среди инженеров и интеграторов больше как Antonio Reezoldini или Anthony Julin. Ранее, кроме архитектурной акустики и электроакустики Антон занимался тюнингом Hi-Fi и Hi-End оборудования: акустических систем и электронных компонентов.

С чего всё началось?

Однажды, совместно с одним российским дистрибьютором и зарубежным изготовителем акустических систем, он изготовил по спец заказу снятую с производства акустическую систему. Существенно доработав её. Полученный результат вызвал у участников этого «проекта» справедливый вопрос: «Сколько таких комплектов ты можешь делать в месяц?» Собственно этот вопрос и сподвиг его на организацию производства в России, после чего он принялся за собственные разработки акустических систем.

Antonio Reezoldini
Много труда

Изначально весь производственный цикл, от разработки моделей, испытаний, дизайна, налаживания станков, подготовки управляющих программ ЧПУ, подбора вариантов и методов отделки, испытаний качества и стойкости покрытия, было выполнено всего одним человеком. Работая по 16-18 часов в день, шаг за шагом он шел к своей цели, стараясь сделать качественный продукт, продумывая по максимуму все мелочи, включая такие вещи, как анти резонансные опоры вместо традиционных шипов, акустический кабель собственного производства и пр. На сегодняшний момент времени на предприятии REEZOLDINI audio трудится уже команда профессионалов.

Почему REEZOLDINI?

За скрупулёзное отношение к делу, коллеги по цеху прозвали Антона – Antonio Stradivari, позже этот псевдоним трансформировался в Antonio Reezoldini. Ввиду уникальности этого имени, оно и легло в основу названия нового бренда. Возможно, что никто и не узнал бы, что за спиной Antonio Reezoldini долгое время скрывался влюблённый в свою работу инженер Юлин из Санкт-Петербурга. По неизвестным причинам, в определенный момент времени, Антон решил изменить ход событий и заявил, что он и есть Antonio Reezoldini, а бренд REEZOLDINI audio, – это Российский бренд.

Контакт
Вы можете задать свой вопрос через контактную форму.
Мы любим то, что делаем
звук